Across The Board (ATB) is a Canadian rock band of multi-instrumentalist musicians who seamlessly combine creative talents to push their pop-rock sounds to the edge of the rock 'n roll envelope. Having just released their new original album "Jane On Fire", ATB uses the performance and recording experiences gained as a Youtube sensation with over 160 music videos under their belt to play to sold out audiences at many of Toronto's most notable venues, including The Horseshoe Tavern, The Cameron House, Revival, and The Piston--with upcoming concerts at The Opera House and Canadian Music Week 2017.


Produced, Filmed and Recorded by MC2 Music Media in Toronto.


"Don't Drag Me Down" - the first single off the upcoming EP "AMENDS" released March 8, 2017 for International Women's Day.

"Broken In Time" - the second single off the EP "AMENDS" for release April 21, during Canadian Music Week.

​​New EP


July 2017

Star One Records

Across The Board Official Electronic Press Kit

Across The Board’s newest EP ”AMENDS", is a conceptual album, and a collection of three songs, with three hot remixes from three brilliant remixers: Ciesto (Germany), Luc Ruggiero (Canada) and PNanny (UK).

The EP presents the songs, the award-winning track "Don't Drag Me Down" featured for International Women's Day, "Broken In Time" released during Canadian Music Week 2017 and the newest track "Are You Really Here" that rounds out the pop rock concept of making amends with oneself above all else.

(From Left To Right): Jacqueline Auguste (Vocals,Guitar), Andy Ramjattan (Bass, Percussion), Paul Nanuwa (Drums, Vocals), Damien Atapattu (Lead Guitar/Vocals).